Skip to Content

Flashback to 2010 with #80 Shinya Kimura and Yoshimasa Niimi, Team #80 is only 1 of 3 people that has competed in every single Cannonball and they are the only team that has done the Motorcycle Cannonball on the same 1915 Indian. Team #80 was voted the “Best Cannonball Team” in 2018. Will the Cannonball’s favorite team be back in 2020?